Meet Team Bulldog!

Like our parent company, Porter Pipe & Supply, the values established by the founders of our company shine right through to Bulldog Cartage.

As a services oriented business, we realize that the people that we employ can either make or break our company. We are proud to have assembled such a customer-focused team here at Bulldog Cartage. It includes everyone in the organization from our sales and administration teams within our offices to our warehouse workers to our drivers out in the field.

Each and every day our employees act out our mission to ensure complete customer satisfaction. They do an outstanding job carrying out this mission and we take great pride in that. 

How can we help? Please call us whenever we can be of service, or if there are any special needs we can attend to. Remember we are open for business 24 hours a day, Monday through Friday.

 (630) 426-4000

(630) 543-6830

Nick Porter
Nick PorterPresident
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 461-5073
(630) 543-6830
nporter@bulldogcartage.com
Ralph Strzewski
Ralph StrzewskiOperations Manager
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 430-2485
(630) 543-6830
rstrzewski@bulldogcartage.com
Joe Sucato
Joe SucatoDispatch Extraordinaire
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 816-1625
(630) 543-6830
jsucato@bulldogcartage.com
Shawn Milloy
Shawn MilloyRigging Pro/Service Coordinator
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 461-9722
(630) 543-6830
smilloy@bulldogcartage.com
Donna Eichman
Donna EichmanOffice Coordinator
(630) 359-2477
(630) 543-6830
deichman@bulldogcartage.com
Jose Arias
Jose AriasHandling and Rigging Pro
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 270-7053
(630) 543-6830
jarias@bulldogcartage.com
Brian Losito
Brian LositoTransportation Specialist
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 222-7470
(630) 543-6830
blosito@bulldogcartage.com
Tom Bellock
Tom BellockTransportation Specialist
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 423-2582
(630) 543-6830
tbellock@bulldogcartage.com
Dominick Zeffiro
Dominick ZeffiroTransportation Specialist
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 330-0270
(630) 543-6830
dzeffiro@bulldogcartage.com
JR Cogswell
JR CogswellTransportation Specialist
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 774-1758
(630) 543-6830
dcogswell@bulldogcartage.com
Joe Carbray
Joe CarbrayTransportation Specialist
(630) 426-4000
  (630) 559-4340
(630) 543-6830
jcarbray@bulldogcartage.com